Finally…

28/01/2010

It had been sometime that I drew something. For a couple weeks or so, I had these thoughts or ideas which I think would make a great character or a good story. Sometimes, something extraordinary can evolve from nothing. Anyways, I had been thinking about landscapes, mostly the forest. I rarely take the time to draw any landscapes or backgrounds so why not start easy and draw a tree. This thought came to mind early morning when I had gotten out of my class early.

This drawing has not been finished yet. I will see what else I can add as days go by.

Leave a Reply

