What happened

16/02/2010

I am finally wide awake enough to tell what happened.

Last night, I had a strange experience. At first, I thought it would be nice to do a late night broadcast to show others how I function at night and to hopefully have Visokiy join me. I know it was a foolish thought, but it seemed to be harmless. Many people do the same. However, something happened.

I saw HIM. I peeked behind the curtains to see who was there and there he was. I decided to ignore him but when I turned back to the computer screen, there he was, staring at me, not even moving. I took a few deep breathes and tried to tune this presence out. I was foolish to think that was even possible. I started to feel strange. I remember my writing to be more erratic and there are thoughts that are not even mine. Then, I blacked out. I only remember being trapped, more accurately, caged. The one who was present at the time, his name is Stephen, said that HIM has a childish nature to him. It started to sound like that of ‘Masky’. Anyways, Stephen said that HIM drew rough sketches of what appeared to be people and kept repeating the symbol, the circle with one line going diagonally, but two versions, one going left and one going right. The one going right appeared to be referring to me. I am aware I am born half blind meaning I am only blind on my right eye. However, the one going through the left. Who is that referring to?

There is so much going on now and I still feel a little exhausted.

Anyways, I posted HIM’s Sketches last night. I don’t know what he is trying to say. Check them out if you want. Terrible artist though.

3 Responses to “What happened”

  1. Serenity Says:

    Gah! Your blind in your right eye? That could change the meaning of things!

  2. Serenity Says:

    I don’t know. It can mean that the (/) is actually representing you.


Leave a Reply

