What I realized…

22/02/2010

I kept thinking about that mark, the circle with the slash going down from right to left. I know that I am blind on my right eye, but I also have a scar which I got when I was five. It has been thirteen years since I got it. My right eyebrow still has that slash and the eyebrow hairs never grew over it. When I first got this cut, it went from my eyebrow to down to my neck. What is left of it is the eyebrow slash as a small diagonal scar just right below my right eye. However, I was born blind on my right eye and this incident happened a couple days near my fifth birthday.

I am a bit scatter brained right now piecing this together right now. Just…hmmm…

Well, that’s all I have right now. I have to think about this more.

Leave a Reply

