Magick Circle

27/02/2010

I found out that this is also a symbol for magik or magick circle in wicca. I don’t know how this information will help, but there might be something. If there is anyone else who can find out more about this magick circle, please send the information. It might reveal more.

4 Responses to “Magick Circle”

  1. shapeless79 Says:

    As the link I gave you before states this is the symbol for the greek letter Phi. Taking that and going sideways I found this which seems relevant to your situation.
    The phi are spirits in Thailand and Laos who are known for their magical power and for their effect on everyday life. They resemble the Nats of Burma. The phi are, above all, associated with the land and the soil and are a link between Buddhism and pre-Buddhist animism. There is a hierarchy of phi and a cult associated with them (the Neak-tā).
    If I find anything else I will let you know.

    • Gretel Says:

      Really? I can see that some pieces are being put together. Thank you for the information. I will myself look more into this. Again, thank you very much.

  2. shapeless79 Says:

    Also have you considered the possibility that you are being “haunted” by two different spirits? One that wants your help and the other that is trying to hinder you?


Leave a Reply

