Memorandum

27/02/2010

  • I am born with a blind right eye and an underdeveloped right ear. I can only hear from the left side.
  • At the age of five near my fifth birthday, a cat scratched me at my right eye which left me a right eyebrow scar and a small diagonal scar right below the eye. The eyebrow scar is still there.
  • At age seven I moved into a new house which belonged to the late Jimmy Carter, which is not the president. On the pavement, there was his name carved into it and the year below it was 1947. I remember digging around between the cracks in the backyard. I discovered a tooth. I don’t know if was human or not. I placed it back. Not only that, there is an entry way to the attic of the house right outside the entrance to my room. My mother looked inside and sealed it up. She never told me what was up there even when I asked her. I still don’t know.
  • When I was in seventh grade, I became friends with this Wiccan who was also a student. She was caucasian and has natural red hair. One day, she decided for fun to examine my palm. With a marker, she made a symbol on it and said that I am a fire. After that day, she no longer came to school.
  • Age thirteen, had a vivid dream which I still remember to this day. I know it seems farfetched, but it was a of ‘heaven’. There were clouds and I was walking down an aisle of saints that were staring at me. At the end of the aisle, there was I can say is God himself. He whispered something to my ear which I didn’t understand and suddenly I woke up.
  • After that dream, I believed that I had three angels accompanying me whereever I go. They watched me sleep and such. I had always felt their presence. To be honest, I thought I was such a silly little kid to believe in such a thing. The angel’s names were Michael, Gabriel, and  Raphael. Wow, I still remember them.
  • I remember the day after Halloween that my grandmother told me that her dead husband’s spirit visited her. She described that the living smelled like flowers. I don’t know. It just shows that my family on my mother’s side is quite spiritual.
  • My grandparents had told me about spirits and ghosts when I was around fifteen. I find it quite intriguing. My grandfather had talked of a rolling ball of light that rolled down the mountain which was believed to have witches. The rolling ball of fire rolled down to the sea and no it wasn’t the sun. Hmm…

This list will go on as I remember more strange events in my life prior to this. There might be something in my past memories and such to understand what is currently going on.

2 Responses to “Memorandum”

  1. Serenity Says:

    Attic? Sealed up?

    Though, I wouldn’t have the guts to do it, you should try to see what’s up there.

    With a friend.

    And a flash light.

    And some sort of melee weapon that is not the flash light.


Leave a Reply

