Fine

13/03/2010

8 Responses to “Fine”

  1. Serenity Says:

    :S

    Gretel, what happened to you?!

  2. Brazillian Friend Says:

    0:37 I think that there is some Slow Scan TV image encodede. Someone Should Check it.

  3. Brazillian Friend Says:

    Actually, this is what I was able to extract:
    S TTT TTTT T T TTTT EE EE5 IT EAS RGQSS ESN K OK T A 4* SP H ES

    • chimp Says:

      There are a few more, one at twenty seconds, one at thirty seconds to your thirty-seven seconds. I don’t think there’s an image on the last second of the video, however, the sirens are different that’s for sure, but lets just keep paying attention, I’m going to try a few more things, just see if you’ll be able to dig up anymore my inquisitive friend.

  4. Gretel Says:

    I don’t remember this either…..who was video-taping me?

  5. Serenity Says:

    Well, do you have a camera? You could have been video taping yourself.

  6. Serenity Says:

    HIM has been known to…manipulate people, as I’m sure I’ve mentioned it before. He could have made you do things without you ever remembering it.


Leave a Reply

