Unfortunately

19/03/2010

Hello again

The yesterday’s broadcast was hastily done in my opinion. Also, it wasn’t planned. To top it off, I didn’t even save the image I drew due to my fatigue. While I was drawing that, I became incredibly tired. I tried to stay awake, but I couldn’t. I am very sorry. Not only that, I liked the drawing I created. Too bad it is lost now.

After two weeks of being ‘gone’, I might be losing my mind and my judgment. Visokiy I have not seen in a while nor HIM. Actually, I can’t really remember much about those two beings. Have they moved on? Left me alone?

Too early to say that for sure. Let’s see what the future holds.

Anyways, I will be broadcasting today at 2:00 pm PST. http://www.blogtv.com/People/clgretel  This time, I won’t doze off. Again, I apologize for yesterday.

One Response to “Unfortunately”

  1. Serenity Says:

    2:00 pm PST…

    So, in an hour and a half! I shall be there.


Leave a Reply

