Turn a blind eye

25/03/2010

I FINALLY figured out this recent code. The others I am still trying to figure out.

It turned out to be a ceaser cipher.

The results are…somewhat freaky.

:Code:

XOTM G XOTM U’ XUYOKY

Nejc wnkqjz pda nkou

Lkygap bqhh kb lkou

Wodao Wodao

Sa whh bwhh zksj

Doo ri wkhp duh ghdg

Doo ri wkhlu zrxqgv eohg

Slwb Vbpsdwkb

Odxqfkhg lqwr hwhuqlwb

:IGNORE:

Rnggraiino’rioess

Rhoundarsngtoeriy

Pkfltsuoolfopcey

AhssaEsehs

Waalfwdloelln

Admlaateerflehod

Ateollhnedobsuilrwfd

PisaYmtthypy

Ldiiethecntanruetony

Rgin anourd eht Osyr? Of course it is a nursery rhyme and I know it has a relation to the cblak agleup, but there is more. I have no comment on this, but what do you guys think?

I wonder what would happen I sing this song before I go to sleep…..no I won’t try it.

2 Responses to “Turn a blind eye”

  1. Serenity Says:

    Why is it all crossed out now?


Leave a Reply

