Good news?

30/03/2010

Hello everyone, it’s Gretel.

I know it has been four days, but I just want to let you know that I finally got some professional help once again. It has been about a couple months since I had any  help due to the health insurance. My mother unfortunately noticed how I was acting for the past couple months, but I couldn’t blame her. I would be worried too if my daughter started to act like this. My behavior, according to her, was unnatural. She said she heard me singing at night recently. I don’t remember that. Well, she heard it only twice and didn’t understand what I was singing about. Anyways, she also said I am isolating myself again meaning I don’t go out much nor insist on going with her. I don’t know if that is unnatural. I just think I needed more space. Well, I am not saying this isn’t a bad thing. It’s just my mother is worried.

My psychiatrist is Dr. Miller who I will meet twice a month and will start meeting next Saturday.

All of this is in my head I suppose. I hope this Dr. Miller will clear me up.

2 Responses to “Good news?”

  1. Serenity Says:

    That’s good, maybe this is all in you’re head. Hope it turns out well.


Leave a Reply

