What has been going on

27/04/2010

Hello everyone. I know it is a late hour and I am sorry I hadn’t been on this blog long. There has been things going on and apparently someone is stalking me and not it is not what you think. I had been looking into more into my family, the traditional customs, along with this house I am living in. I am finding out a little more at the time as I piece these information together. Perhaps someone doesn’t want to me to find out more information.

This stalker had just started by tampering with my blog. Seriously…is it the same person who had been putting the previous messages? Well, I can’t say for sure.

Also, that picture of me, I don’t know what it is. I don’t remember taking it and I don’t know what it is in the corner. I rather not know.

I know it is a late hour and I will be getting to bed now. Good night everyone.

Leave a Reply

