Recap

01/05/2010

It has been five months since all of this started and so much had happened. First, it became the unsettling feelings and those restless nights and soon it involved into something greater. I looked back at all of my drawings and still wonder on what could this thing be. It can be many things now. It could either be a spiritual entity, some type of apparation, a negative spirit, or even a creature. I still can’t say it is what others said could be Slender Man. It is true that these beings, Visokiy and HIM are Slender-man like. Also, they didn’t seem to attempt to cause harm to me. All they did was just stare and watch me. All I did was either ignore or get used to their presence which seemed to have died down. It actually did especially when I started taking my medication and had been going to the psychologist, which I had gone to last week. There was nothing special about that appointment. My psychologist, Dr. Miller, said I am doing fairly well and am getting ‘better’ in his eyes. I am just glad that these two entities don’t seem to bother me anymore. I think they are gone.

One thing that bothered me though that there seems to be another person stalking me, telling to me stop. Stop what? What have I done? Well I had been researching more about the house I know live in and what secrets my family might be hiding. Whoever this is, stop it or I will call the police. I swear.

Anyways, I was wrong about Visokiy and HIM gone for good when I discovered that dark spot one day. I think they have not yet left or is it something else that left that spot. The texture was crusty and in some parts, felt like ash as if something was burned there. The colors were a mixture of black and dark red. I won’t jump into conclusions that it is blood. I kept telling myself that it’s nothing and simply cleaned it up. I think I should simply ignore it. There is nothing else I can do.

All I can do is research for now.

4 Responses to “Recap”

  1. Matt Says:

    This is just me, was there any thing specific that happened between now and the time the person started posting on your blog that you started doing?

    • Gretel Says:

      Hmm…I am not sure. The first intrusion by this person on my blog was back in 3/6/2010 when I supposedly disappeared. Also on that day, this was posted without my knowledge https://clgretel.wordpress.com/2010/03/06/lcisn-kumyp-dajcw-l/. I was actually gone for two weeks, 3/6/2010 – 3/18/2010. I only have small recollection of those sketches but everything else from the youtube channel that was made to the posts, I don’t remember at all. I don’t know if this could help you in any way. It surprised me when I realized I was gone that long.

      I am sorry, but I can’t really think of anything specific. Is that what you are asking for?

      • Matt Says:

        Sorry, rereading my comment, I apparently wasn’t using the right wording. I meant to ask if you started doing something that was unorthodox before the post saying “stop.it.”

      • Gretel Says:

        Hmm…well…all I had been doing was gathering information about my family and this house I live in. So far, the information is scarce. However, I did find mythological creature that could be Visokiy or at least similar to it, which is the Kapre. I think that’s why that person made a tweet about that. It’s a big connection I had found so far.


Leave a Reply

