This Morning

17/05/2010

I just got back from finishing my final for college. To save money since I need parking permit to park near college, I usually park up in the neighborhood north of it. While I was walking, I heard a few sounds. Once in a while, I looked back and there wasn’t anyone there. I think I was just paranoid so I ignored it. As I continued to walk, the sounds became louder. The sounds to me was something of electricity plus white noise. I kept on looking back and decided to take photos on my iphone.

Nothing really appeared when I first glanced at it, but when I looked closer I was shocked. It can’t be HIM again. I thought he left.

You can’t really see it, but there is a black mist there.

After looking at the picture on my phone, I just ran to my car. I was panicking and I know I shouldn’t be doing so, but I took some photos. At least I can try catching some more evidence.This photo below is what I took before I drove off.

Everything was becoming darker around me when I took this one. It was a risky and stupid move. I shouldn’t be taking pictures at this time, but I wanted something captured on camera. I got more what I bargained for. I felt light-headed as darkness started to engulf my vision, but I managed to escape.

Thank god!

6 Responses to “This Morning”

  1. Matt Says:

    This might be me, but doesn’t it look like his being is kinda fading? Like a ghost?

    • Gretel Says:

      That’s what I was thinking. It’s HIM. That’s what I know. However, it might be something totally different. Followed me out of the attic? That’s only other theory I can think of right now.

      • Matt Says:

        Wait. He was in the attic with you? I don’t recall reading that in your attic report.

      • Gretel Says:

        No he wasn’t. I know I didn’t see anything up there.

        My theory is that perhaps he was there the whole time, observing me. The entrance to my attic is just right outside my door. Maybe when I went up there, I must’ve discovered his hiding place and now he is pissed?

      • Matt Says:

        Maybe. It’s difficult to tell with entities that don’t just say what they mean.

      • Gretel Says:

        True…I feel like a flock of things after me. Terrifying indeed.


Leave a Reply

